Péntek 4. Január

Today must be my lucky day! 1. Got to sit in TWO Wizzair aircraft before leaving Budapest Ferihegy. 2. The guy beside me on the bus to Stockholm was constantly moving, making noise with his lips and playing his iPod so that I could learn some new lyrics. 3. The girl behind me now is constantly speaking on her phone in a strange language that I don't understand.

Or:
1. The safety system was working: the engine failure was discovered in time. 2. There were so many people wanting to go with Flygbussarna when I arrived at Skavsta so they had extra buses waiting and departing continuously. 3. The airport coach made it in time to Stockholm so I had time to buy some water and buy a ticket for the bus home before getting onboard.


BLÖD WOMAN SPEAKING ON THE PHONE AGAIN !!!!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0